Contact Us

Text: T T

Contact Us

By Mail:
The Jewish Advocate, Inc.
 15 School Street
Boston, MA  02108

By Phone:  617-367-9100
By Fax:  617-367-9310


Editorial Department:

Subscriptions
Susan Aron
SusanA@TheJewishAdvocate.com
Subscriptions@TheJewishAdvocate.com

Editor
J. Michael Whalen
MichaelW@thejewishadvocate.com

Community Editor / Reporter
Ian Thal
IanT@TheJewishAdvocate.com
Alexandra Lapkin
AlexandraL@TheJewishAdvocate.com


Advertising Department:

Account Executives
James McManus  JamesM@TheJewishAdvocate.com
John Postol  JohnP@TheJewishAdvocate.com
Keith Rude  KeithR@TheJewishAdvocate.com

Advertising Fax:  617-367-2983

Classified Advertising
Susan Aron
SusanA@TheJewishAdvocate.com

Advertising Fax:  617-367-2983

Business Office:

BusinessOffice@TheJewishAdvocate.com

common / Misc

Return to top

Loading ...

Share